Bestyrelsen

Formand

Pia Sørensen Vejle
Vestergade 105
8464 Galten
pia@dystoni.dk

Næstformand

Sanne Rasmussen
Natskyggevej 12 4600 Køge
tlf: +45 20619701
sanne@dystoni.dk

Kasserer

Birthe Bernhard Hansen
Priorensgade 53, 5600 Faaborg
Tlf: +45 23607333
birthe@dystoni.dk

Sekretær

Birte Mønster
Springbanen 23 st.2. 2820 Gentofte
Tlf. +45 60930701
bm@dystoni.dk

Bestyrelsesmedlem

Britta Dyhr Thise
Reginehøjvej 25,1. tv, 8200 Aarhus NS

Tlf: +45 51506674
britta@dystoni.dk

Suppleanter

Susanne Brink Larsen
V
iolvej 36, 3720 Aakirkeby N
Tlf: +45 24413574
susanne@dystoni.dk

Niels Jørn Jensen
Tranekærvej 225 9490 Pandrup
Tlf: +45 61702951
nilsjorn@dystoni.dk

Ingelis Ordell Hansen
Peter Sabroesgade 13. st.th
2450 København SV
tlf: +45 21438002
ingelis@dystoni.dk