Bestyrelsen

Formand

Pia Sørensen Vejle
pia@dystoni.dk

Næstformand

Sanne Rasmussen
sanne@dystoni.dk

Kasserer

Birthe Bernhard Hansen
birthe@dystoni.dk

Sekretær

Susanne Brink Larsen
susanne@dystoni.dk

Bestyrelsesmedlem

Birte Mønster
bm@dystoni.dk

Suppleanter

Ingelis Ordell Hansen
ingelis@dystoni.dk

Karina Møller Rasmussen
karina@dystoni.dk

Jeanel Danielsen
jeanel@dystoni.dk